DOMM TEAM

Todd Romboli

image5

DOMM LIFE 

Co-Founder & Chief Executive Officer 

todd@domm.life

Dillon Lackhan

image6

DOMM LIFE

Director of Operations

dillon@domm.life

Angelica Rodriguez (Tangie)

image7

DOMM LIFE

Director of Business Development

Director of Venue

tangie@domm.life

Jared Oursler

image8

DOMM LIFE

Head of Security 

Delivery Director 

jared@domm.life

Nova Hall

image9

DOMM LIFE

Assistant Director of Operations

nova@domm.life

Bobby Valentino

image10

DOMM LIFE 

Delivery Manager

robert@domm.life

Monet Sermeno

image11

DOMM LIFE

Receptionist/Marketing Associate

monet@domm.life

Steve Caicedo

image12

DOMM LIFE

 Event Staff • Driver

steve@domm.life

Vince Newman

image13

DOMM LIFE

Driver

vince@domm.life

Contact Us

Drop us a line!

Tell us what you think

Questions about our DOMM Delivery team?


DOMM.life

3123 E Thomas Road Phoenix, AZ 85008

833.366.6669

Hours

Open today

10:00 am – 06:00 pm