DOMM TEAM

Todd Romboli

image2

DOMM LIFE 

Co-Founder & Chief Executive Officer 

todd@domm.life

Dillon Lackhan

image3

DOMM LIFE

Director of Operations

dillon@domm.life

Angelica Rodriguez (Tangie)

image4

DOMM LIFE

Director of Business Development

Director of Venue

tangie@domm.life

Jared Oursler

image5

DOMM LIFE

Head of Security 

Delivery Director 

jared@domm.life

Nova Hall

image6

DOMM LIFE

Assistant Director of Operations

nova@domm.life

Bobby Valentino

image7

DOMM LIFE 

Assistant Delivery Manager

robert@domm.life

Marcus Smith

image8

DOMM LIFE

Marketing Team • Driver

marcus@domm.life

Monet Sermeno

image9

DOMM LIFE

Receptionist

monet@domm.life

Steve Caicedo

image10

DOMM LIFE

 Event Staff • Driver

steve@domm.life

Corey Williams

image11

DOMM LIFE

Driver

corey@domm.life

Vince Newman

image12

DOMM LIFE

Driver

vince@domm.life

Contact Us

Drop us a line!

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Tell us what you think

Questions about our DOMM Delivery team?


DOMM.life

3123 E Thomas Road Phoenix, AZ 85008

833.366.6669

Hours